CT-AMC Chapter Executive Committee 2024 Nominees	
Chair	Altina Waller
Vice Chair	Jeannine Loughlin
Secretary	Open
Treasurer	Al Puches
Newsletter Editor	Open
Member at Large	John Grasso
Member at Large	Martha Cain
Member at Large	Barbara Beckerman
Webmaster	Keith Spaar
Committee Chairs	
Appalachian Trail Chair	Dave Boone
Bicycling Chair	Leo Pon
Communications Chair	Corey Mott
Conservation Co-Chair	Janet Ainsworth
Conservation Co-Chair	Andrew May
East of The River Chair	Open
Education Chair	Keith Spaar
Excursions Co Chair	Peg Peterson
Excursions Co Chair	Phil Wilsey
Fairfield County Co Chair	Tom Carruthers
Fairfield County Co Chair	Eleanor Sasso
Family Activities Chair	Peg Peterson
Flatwater Chair	Barry Gorfain
Membership Chair	Open
Mountaineering Co Chair	Chris Granata
Mountaineering Co Chair	Levi Shmulsky
Program	Open
Whitewater Co Chair	Mark Shappert
Whitewater Co Chair	Ed Yiznitsky
Whitewater Co Chair	Troy Schinkel
Young Members Chair	Corey Mott