CT-AMC Chapter Executive Committee 2025 Nominees	
Name	Position
Jeannine Loughlin	Chapter Chair
Paul Block	Vice Chair
Mary Anne Hardy	Secretary
Al Puches	Treasurer
Tyna Waller	Immediate Past Chair
Dave Boone	AT Chair
Leo Pon	Bicycling Chair
Corey Mott	Communications Chair
Janet Ainsworth	Conservation Co-Chair
Andrew May	Conservation Co-Chair
Open	East of the River Chair
Keith Spaar	Education Chair
Open	Excursions Co-Chair
Phil Wilsey	Excursions Co-Chair
Tom Carruthers	Fairfield County Co-Chair
Fiona Nicholson	Fairfield County Co-Chair
Open	Family Activities Chair
Open	Flatwater and Coastal Paddling Chair
Jeff Bass	Membership Chair
John Grasso	Member At Large
Open	Member At Large
Barbara Beckerman	Member At Large
Levi Shmulsky	Mountaineering Co-Chair
Chris Granata	Mountaineering Co-Chair
Open	Newsletter
David Wemett	Program Chair
Keith Spaar	Webmaster
Mark Schappert	Whitewater Co-Chair
Ed Yiznitsky	Whitewater Co-Chair
Troy Schinkel	Whitewater Co-Chair
Corey Mott	Young Members Chair